Flash News
Partite
<
>
Genoa - Napoli
Sunday 31 August 2014
Fiorentina - Genoa
Sunday 14 September 2014
Genoa - Lazio
Sunday 21 September 2014
Hellas Verona - Genoa
Wednesday 24 September 2014
Genoa - Sampdoria
Sunday 28 September 2014
Parma - Genoa
Sunday 5 October 2014
Genoa - Empoli
Sunday 19 October 2014
Chievo - Genoa
Sunday 26 October 2014
Genoa - Juventus
Wednesday 29 October 2014
Udinese - Genoa
Sunday 2 November 2014
Cagliari - Genoa
Sunday 9 November 2014
Genoa - Palermo
Sunday 23 November 2014
Cesena - Genoa
Sunday 30 November 2014
Genoa - Milan
Sunday 7 December 2014
Genoa - Roma
Sunday 14 December 2014
Torino - Genoa
Sunday 21 December 2014
Genoa - Atalanta
Tuesday 6 January 2015
Inter - Genoa
Sunday 11 January 2015
Genoa - Sassuolo
Sunday 18 January 2015
Napoli - Genoa
Sunday 25 January 2015
Genoa - Fiorentina
Sunday 1 February 2015
Lazio - Genoa
Sunday 8 February 2015
Genoa - Hellas Verona
Sunday 15 February 2015
Sampdoria - Genoa
Sunday 22 February 2015
Genoa - Parma
Sunday 1 March 2015
Empoli - Genoa
Sunday 8 March 2015
Genoa - Chievo
Sunday 15 March 2015
Juventus - Genoa
Sunday 22 March 2015
Genoa - Udinese
Saturday 4 April 2015
Genoa - Cagliari
Sunday 12 April 2015
Palermo - Genoa
Sunday 19 April 2015
Genoa - Cesena
Sunday 26 April 2015
Milan - Genoa
Wednesday 29 April 2015
Roma - Genoa
Sunday 3 May 2015
Genoa - Torino
Sunday 10 May 2015
Atalanta - Genoa
Sunday 17 May 2015
Genoa - Inter
Sunday 24 May 2015
Sassuolo - Genoa
Sunday 31 May 2015
Risultati / Classifica
Rosa
Banner LAG food
Media Partner
GENOA_200x144
Values Cup
Genoa Summer Camp
Hall of Fame
Gallery
instagrifo_marzo
Genoa Live